Contact

  

CTE OFFICE - 619-644-8097

1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon, CA  92020

Paul Dautremont
Director, College & Career Readiness
644-8036

Teri Sprecco
Assistant Director, College & Career Readiness
644-8093


Mary Nishikawa
Assistant Director, College & Career Readiness
644-8094

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo
Curriculum Specialist
644-8090
Frank Luera
Work-Based Learning Specialist
644-8099
fluera@guhsd.net
Heather Peterson
Health Career Pathways Coordinator
644-8086
Bernie Wilson
Senior Account Clerk
644-8098
Marlyn Slusher
Senior Secretary
644-8097
Sylvia Sposato
Manager, Site Facilities
590-3935
Barbara Mistak
Accounting Technician Budgets
644-8059
Brenda Davis-Landini
Advisor, Student Ambassadors
301-5009


Site

Coordinator

Contact Information

Grossmont

Nicole Thren

nthren@guhsd.net             (619) 668-6141

El Cajon Valley

Stephanie Reed

sreed@guhsd.net                  (619) 401-4834

Mount Miguel

James McFarland

jmcfarland@guhsd.net          (619) 667-6597

El Capitan

Don Dyer

ddyer@guhsd.net                 (619) 938-9288

Granite Hills

 Heather Rust

hrust@guhsd.net                   (619) 938-9288

Monte Vista

Bob Muschek

rmuschek@guhsd.net              (619) 593-5695

Santana

Doug Coffin

dcoffin@guhsd.net                (619) 956-0317

Valhalla

Kasey De La Cruz

kshemwell@guhsd.net             (619) 593-5434

West Hills

Kathy Worley

kworley@guhsd.net               (619) 956-0489

IDEA

Laureen Botticelli

lbotticelli@guhsd.net               (619) 956-4617


What can your CTE Site Coordinator do for you?

·     Help to ensure your class has the proper pathway students enrolled 

·     Keep your Pathway Agreement and opt-out/opt-in forms on file 

·     Help coordinate Advisory Committee meetings 

·     Provide site support for the 2016-17 CTE Professional Activities Google Docs 

·     Act as liaison with your CTE Student Ambassadors 

·     Be the liaison with your Administration and your counseling department with regard to CTE related issues 

·     Assist you with CTE procedures and resources 

·     Assist you with recruiting events




Program Managers

 Mary Nishikawa
mnishikawa@guhsd.net

 Teri Sprecco
tsprecco@guhsd.net
Monte VistaEl Cajon Valley
Santana El Capitan
ValhallaGranite Hills 
West HillsGrossmont
IDEA Center Mount Miguel
Health Career Pathways (all sites) IDEA Center
 Guidance Services (all sites) PLTW (all sites)